Staff E-mail

VITCO Properties – Torrance, CA

Department Extension
New Management Inquiries
Vivian Torelli 221 vivian@vitcoproperties.com
Supervisors
Erik Lundquist 235 erik@vitcoproperties.com
Desiree Trujillo 225 desiree@vitcoproperties.com
Rosie Bonilla 226 rosie@vitcoproperties.com
Ana Chavez 230 ana@vitcoproperties.com
Accounting
Erika Gomez 227 erika@vitcoproperties.com
Alexandra Trujillo 241 alexandra@vitcoproperties.com
Helen Sullivan-Bowen 224 helen@vitcoproperties.com
Theronica Alexander 231 theronica@vitcoproperties.com
Escrow Dept
Marta Duarte 233 marta@vitcoproperties.com
Brenda Herrera 229 brenda@vitcoproperties.com
Administration
Adrianna Valle 223 adrianna@vitcoproperties.com
Brenda Herrera 222 vitco@vitcoproperties.com

American Properties – Las Vegas, NV

Department Extension
Property Supervisor
Janell Ho 2 janell@americanpropertieslv.com