Staff E-mail

VITCO Properties – Torrance, CA

Department Extension
New Management Inquiries
Vivian Torelli 221 vivian@vitcoproperties.com
Supervisors
Erik Lundquist 235 erik@vitcoproperties.com
Dan Cooper 225 dan@vitcoproperties.com
Veronica Brooks 230 veronica@vitcoproperties.com
Accounting
Daisa Fabro 241 daisa@vitcoproperties.com
Rachel Torres 231 rachelt@vitcoproperties.com
Glenda Chavez 227 glenda@vitcoproperties.com
Escrow Dept
Marta Duarte 233 marta@vitcoproperties.com
Rachel Rodarte 222 vitco@vitcoproperties.com
Administration
Jaime Lawson 229 jaime@vitcoproperties.com
Desiree Trujillo 223 desiree@vitcoproperties.com
Diana Ordorica 236 diana@vitcoproperties.com
Rachel Rodarte 222 vitco@vitcoproperties.com

American Properties – Las Vegas, NV

Department Extension
Property Supervisor
Janell Ho 2 janell@americanpropertieslv.com